Welcome To - Shenzhen Jin Jian Da Construction Co., Ltd!

891339018@qq.com

18719060906

You are here: Home > Range of application > Foam concrete buildings pit filled

Range of application

Shenzhen Jin Jianda Construction Co., Ltd. Contact: Mr. Zeng Tel: 18719060906
E-mail: 891339018@qq.com
Address: Bao'an District of Shenzhen City manhole streets New Town Plaza, Building A, Room 1508

Basement roof filled with foaming concrete
Basement roof filled with foaming concrete

Foam concrete is usually prepared for mechanical foam in aqueous foam, then join bubble to siliceous materials, calcium-containing materials, water and various additives, such as slurry after mixing, pouring, conservation of a porous material. As foamed concrete containing a large number of closed pores, so that it has the following excellent physical and mechanical properties. Light Foam concrete of low density, density is generally 300-1800kg/M3, 300-1200 kg/m3 of the density of foam concrete grade, at a density of 160 kg/m3 ultra light

Bubble concrete usually is with mechanical method will bubble agent water solution preparation into bubble, again will bubble joined to containing Silicon quality material, and calcium material, and water and the various plus agent, composition of material pulp in the, by mixed mixing, and pouring forming, and conservation and into of a more hole material. due to bubble concrete in the contains large closed of pore, makes its has following good of physical mechanical performance.
Light: bubble concrete of density smaller, density grade General for 300-1800kg/M3, common bubble concrete of density grade for 300-1200 kg/m3,, density for 160 kg/m3 of super light bubble concrete also in construction in the get has application. due to bubble concrete of density small, in buildings of both inside and outside wall body, and level, and floor surface, and column, structures in the used the species material, General can makes buildings weight reduced 25% around, Some can reach the weight of structure 30%-40%. Furthermore, the structural members, such as the use of foam concrete in place can increase the bearing capacity of Member. Accordingly, the use of foam concrete in construction projects has significant economic benefits.
Insulation: foamed concrete contains a large number of small pores closed due to, therefore has good thermal properties, good thermal insulation properties, it is not available in ordinary concrete. density usually 300-1200 kg/m3 range of foam concrete, thermal conductivity of 0.08-0.3W/(m · K), thermal resistance is about 10-20 times that of ordinary concrete. the use of foam concrete as the building wall and roofing materials, has a good energy-saving effect.
Soundproof fire-resistant foam concrete is a porous material, so it's also a good soundproofing material, floors in the building and Highway noise barriers, underground the top floor of the building and the material can be used as a sound-proof layer. foamed concrete are inorganic materials, will not burn, so it has good fire resistance, used in the building, improved fire performance of buildings.
Overall performance is good: field construction, with the main project closely.
Low elasticity shock: porosity of foamed concrete with a low elastic modulus, so that its impact has good absorption and dispersion.
Waterproof performance: cast-low water absorption of foam concrete, relatively independent of closed air bubbles and good overall, so that it has a certain degree of water-resistance.
Durability: the same as the principal part of the project life.
Easy foam concrete production not only in the factory into a variety of products, but also construction direct roof, floor and wall coverings.
Good environmental performance: foamed concrete required raw material for cement and foaming agent, blowing agents are close to neutral, does not contain harmful substances such as benzene, formaldehyde, avoiding environmental pollution and fire hazards. Shenzhen foam concrete price reasonably affordable Shenzhen Jin Jianda building co., Ltd.

KeyWord:

Address:Room 1508, Building A, New Town Plaza, Shajing Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen  TelePhone:18719060906  MobilePhone:18719060906  E-mail:891339018@qq.com

Mobile

欢迎到 - 深圳金建达建设有限公司!

891339018@qq.com

18719060906

您现在的位置: 首页 > 应用范围 > 泡沫混凝土房建基坑填充

应用范围

深圳金建达建设有限公司 
联系人:曾先生
联系电话:18719060906
邮箱:891339018@qq.com
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道新城市广场A栋1508室

 

地下室顶板回填泡沫混凝土
地下室顶板回填泡沫混凝土

泡沫混凝土通常是用机械方法将泡沫剂水溶液制备成泡沫,再将泡沫加入到含硅质材料、钙质材料、水及各种外加剂等组成的料浆中,经混合搅拌、浇注成型、养护而成的一种多孔材料。由于泡沫混凝土中含有大量封闭的孔隙,使其具有下列良好的物理力学性能。 轻质 泡 沫混凝土的密度较小,密度等级一般为300-1800kg/m3,常用泡沫混凝土的密度等级为300-1200 kg/m3,,密度为 160 kg/m3的超轻

泡沫混凝土通常是用机械方法将泡沫剂水溶液制备成泡沫,再将泡沫加入到含硅质材料、钙质材料、水及各种外加剂等组成的料浆中,经混合搅拌、浇注成型、养护而成的一种多孔材料.由于泡沫混凝土中含有大量封闭的孔隙,使其具有下列良好的物理力学性能.
轻质:泡 沫混凝土的密度较小,密度等级一般为300-1800kg/m3,常用泡沫混凝土的密度等级为300-1200 kg/m3,,密度为 160 kg/m3的超轻泡沫混凝土也在建筑工程中获得了应用.由于泡沫混凝土的密度小,在建筑物的内外墙体、层面、楼面、立柱等建筑结构中采用该种材料,一般可 使建筑物自重降低25%左右,有些可达结构物总重的30%-40%.而且,对结构构件而言,如采用泡沫混凝土代替,可提高构件的承截能力.因此,在建筑工 程中采用泡沫混凝土具有显著的经济效益.
保温隔热:由于泡沫混凝土中含有大量封闭的细小孔隙,因此具有良好的热工性能,即良好的保温隔热性能,这是普通混凝土所不具备的.通常密度等级在300-1200 kg/m3范围的泡沫混凝土,导热系数在0.08-0.3w/(m·K)之间,热阻约为普通混凝土的10-20倍.采用泡沫混凝土作为建筑物墙体及屋面材 料,具有良好的节能效果.
隔音耐火:泡沫混凝土属多孔材料,因此它也是一种良好的隔音材料,在建筑物的楼层和高速公路的隔音板、地下建筑物的顶层等可采用该材料作为隔音层.泡沫混凝土是无机材料,不会燃烧,从而具有良好的耐火性,在建筑物上使用,可提高建筑物的防火性能.
整体性能好:可现场浇注施工,与主体工程结合紧密.
低弹减震:泡沫混凝土的多孔性使其具有低的弹性模量,从而使其对冲击载荷具有良好的吸收和分散作用.
防水性能强:现浇泡沫混凝土吸水率较低,相对独立的封闭气泡及良好的整体性,使其具有一定的防水性能.
耐久性能好:与主体工程寿命相同.
加工方便:泡沫混凝土不但能在厂内生产成各种各样的制品,而且还能现场施工,直接现浇成屋面、地面和墙体.
环保性能好:泡沫混凝土所需原料为水泥和发泡剂,发泡剂大都接近中性,不含苯、甲醛等有害物质,避免了环境污染和消防隐患.深圳泡沫混凝土价格合理实惠就找深圳金建达建设有限公司.

关键词:深圳轻集料混凝土厂家 - 泡沫混凝土厂家 - 轻集料混凝土厂家 - 轻质混凝土厂家 - 轻质泡沫混凝土厂家 - 深圳泡沫混凝土 - 深圳泡沫混凝土厂家 - 深圳泡沫混凝土价格 - 泡沫混凝土屋面保温 - 泡沫混凝土施工 - 现浇泡沫混凝土 - 泡沫混凝土现浇施工 - 轻集料泡沫混凝土 - 深圳轻质混凝土 - 轻质泡沫混凝土 - 罗湖轻集料泡沫混凝土 - 罗湖轻集料混凝土厂家 - 龙岗轻质泡沫混凝土厂家 - 南山轻质泡沫混凝土厂家

地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道新城市广场A栋1508室  电话:18719060906  手机:18719060906  电子邮箱:891339018@qq.com

版权所有:深圳金建达建设有限公司 网站技术支持:网骑士科技