Welcome To - Shenzhen Jin Jian Da Construction Co., Ltd!

891339018@qq.com

18719060906

You are here: Home > Range of application > Foam concrete roof insulation

Range of application

Shenzhen Jin Jianda Construction Co., Ltd. Contact: Mr. Zeng Tel: 18719060906
E-mail: 891339018@qq.com
Address: Bao'an District of Shenzhen City manhole streets New Town Plaza, Building A, Room 1508

Roof thermal insulation foamed concrete
Roof thermal insulation foamed concrete

Shenzhen roof insulation layer of foam concrete is concrete, mortar or cement mortar joined bubbles, bubbles mortar or cement mortar made from, and then in the roof construction, one obtained by curing and hardening and roof insulation layer, became a part of the roof. Its structure is as follows. 1. waterproof crack resistance of concrete surface layer: this layer is waterproof crack resistance of concrete, 20~30 mm thickness. 2. pour in place foam concrete insulation layer: the insulating layer is made from cement and foam, 400~700 kilograms per cubic meter, the thermal conductivity 0.1~0.2W/m.k

Shenzhen foam roof insulation layer is the use of concrete, mortar or cement mortar joined bubbles, bubbles mortar or cement mortar made from, and then in the roof construction, one obtained by curing and hardening and roof insulation layer, became a part of the roof. their structure is as follows.
1. waterproof crack resistance of concrete surface layer: this layer is waterproof crack resistance of concrete, 20~30 mm thickness.
2. pour in place foam concrete insulation layer: the insulating layer is made from cement and foam, 400~700 kilograms per cubic metre, 0.1~0.2W/m.k thermal conductivity, thickness 30~300 mm. it is the subject of the structure layer, depending on its function of thermal insulation of the building.
3. waterproofing: waterproofing layer can be made of flexible waterproof material, since the protection of foamed concrete, it may live for 50 years or more.
4. the roof slab and the concrete floor: must have structural layer of concrete on the floor and not have a gap. the construction of the roof should be repaired first.
Advantages of foam concrete insulation roofing
1. good heat preservation effect of foam concrete, situ foamed concrete thermal resistance is 5~10 times normal overhead insulating bricks, with 60 mm thick insulation layer of clods of soil in fire roasted for 20 minutes, do not seem hot on the back. its thermal insulation effect.
2. cost less than brick and insulation Board: casting heat insulation layer of lightweight foam concrete cost less than traditional ceramic perlite insulation is other insulation cost 40%~60%. only about 5~12 Yuan per square meter.
3. bubble concrete process simple, more easy forming, construction speed fast than other roofing insulation method can save construction costs 60%. each Taiwan class can completed 500~800 square meters, construction speed soon. Dang instead of structure find slope Shi, both can save engineering cost, and can avoid structure find slope and appeared top layer smallpox beam Board tilt phenomenon, only must by slope to with ruler wipe flat.
4. protection of roof and prevention of deformation cracks of roofing structure foamed concrete roofing will not crack due to temperature changes, can effectively prevent (a) roof structure and roof structure with temperature crack in the brick wall at the junction of disease occurrence.
5. foam concrete extends waterproof roof life, strengthening effect, foam and waterproof layer (or layers) close to the body, which can effectively prevent the roof structure caused by the expansion and contraction (or rigid waterproofing layer) deformation and cracking and leakage phenomenon, and can effectively prevent the ageing of waterproofing materials, prolong life and strengthen the effect of the waterproofing layer.

KeyWord:

Address:Room 1508, Building A, New Town Plaza, Shajing Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen  TelePhone:18719060906  MobilePhone:18719060906  E-mail:891339018@qq.com

Mobile

欢迎到 - 深圳金建达建设有限公司!

891339018@qq.com

18719060906

您现在的位置: 首页 > 应用范围 > 泡沫混凝土屋面保温找坡

应用范围

深圳金建达建设有限公司 
联系人:曾先生
联系电话:18719060906
邮箱:891339018@qq.com
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道新城市广场A栋1508室

 

屋面隔热保温泡沫混凝土
屋面隔热保温泡沫混凝土

深圳泡沫混凝土屋面保温隔热层是采用混凝土砂浆或水泥砂浆加入泡沫,制成泡沫砂浆或泡沫水泥砂浆,然后在屋面施工,经养护和硬化得到和屋面一体的保温隔热层,成为屋面的一个组成部分。其结构如下。 1.表面防水抗裂混凝土保护层:这层保护层是防水抗裂混凝土,厚度一般为20~30毫米。 2.现场浇筑泡沫混凝土保温层:这个保温层由水泥浆和泡沫制成,一般每立方米400~700公斤,导热系数0.1~0.2w/m.k

深圳泡沫混凝土屋面保温隔热层是采用混凝土砂浆或水泥砂浆加入泡沫,制成泡沫砂浆或泡沫水泥砂浆,然后在屋面施工,经养护和硬化得到和屋面一体的保温隔热层,成为屋面的一个组成部分.其结构如下.
1.表面防水抗裂混凝土保护层:这层保护层是防水抗裂混凝土,厚度一般为20~30毫米.
2.现场浇筑泡沫混凝土保温层:这个保温层由水泥浆和泡沫制成,一般每立方米400~700公斤,导热系数0.1~0.2w/m.k,厚度30~300毫米.它是本结构的主体层,依靠它的功能实现建筑的保温隔热.
3.防水层:防水层可采用柔性防水卷材,由于泡沫混凝土的保护,它的寿命可达50年以上.
4.屋面楼板及混凝土层:楼板上必须有混凝土结构层且不能有缝隙.旧屋面应先修补后施工.   
泡沫混凝土保温隔热屋面的优点
1.泡沫混凝土整体保温效果好,现浇泡沫混凝土的热阻值是普通架空隔热砖的5~10倍,用60毫米厚的保温层土块在炉火上烤20分钟,背面仍不觉热.其保温隔热效果显著.
2.造价低于保温砖和保温板:现浇轻质泡沫混凝土保温隔热层的造价低于传统的陶粒珍珠岩隔热层,是其他隔热层造价的40%~60%.一般每平方米仅5~12元左右.
3.泡沫混凝土工艺简单,更容易成型,施工速度快比其他屋面保温方法可节省施工费用60%.每台班可完成500~800平方米,施工速度很快.当代替结构找坡时,既可以节约工程造价,又可以避免结构找坡而出现顶层天花梁板倾斜现象,只须按坡向用直尺抹平.
4.保护屋面,防止屋面结构变形开裂泡沫混凝土屋面不会因温度变化而引起开裂,可以有效地防()止屋面结构变形及屋面结构与砖墙交接处的温差裂缝等病害发生.
5.泡沫混凝土延长防水屋面寿命,加强防水效果,泡沫混凝土与防水层(或结构层)紧贴一体,既可以有效防止因热胀冷缩而引起屋面结构层(或刚性防水层)的变形开裂而出现渗漏现象,又可以有效地防止防水材料的老化变质,延长防水层的寿命并加强防水效果.

关键词:深圳轻集料混凝土厂家 - 泡沫混凝土厂家 - 轻集料混凝土厂家 - 轻质混凝土厂家 - 轻质泡沫混凝土厂家 - 深圳泡沫混凝土 - 深圳泡沫混凝土厂家 - 深圳泡沫混凝土价格 - 泡沫混凝土屋面保温 - 泡沫混凝土施工 - 现浇泡沫混凝土 - 泡沫混凝土现浇施工 - 轻集料泡沫混凝土 - 深圳轻质混凝土 - 轻质泡沫混凝土 - 罗湖轻集料泡沫混凝土 - 罗湖轻集料混凝土厂家 - 龙岗轻质泡沫混凝土厂家 - 南山轻质泡沫混凝土厂家

地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道新城市广场A栋1508室  电话:18719060906  手机:18719060906  电子邮箱:891339018@qq.com

版权所有:深圳金建达建设有限公司 网站技术支持:网骑士科技